Sales:(864) 641-0446
Service:(864) 641-7245

19 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wakefield Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stan white is a very helpful, customer...

              Stan White is a very helpful, customer oriented service advisor. He makes it a pleasure to get my car serviced even when I would prefer not to have to spend the money for this. Mechanics and other folks are also very competent and helpful--cashier, driver, service manager, etc. This is the 5th car I have bought from Wakefield

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've had great luck with wakefield. They...

              I've had great luck with Wakefield. They do good work at fare prices. When I had our SRX in yesterday, I was waiting and bought A 2015 GMC pickup. They are not your typical car dealership. Hats off. Sincerely,Paul K. Young

              Inman, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at wakefield automotive is always...

              Everyone at Wakefield Automotive is always friendly and helpful.

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change led to leak in garage and all...

              Oil change led to leak in garage and all over driveway for the 2nd time.

              Inman, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always stan and his staff were...

              As always Stan and his staff were extremely friendly, professional and efficient. I have never received bad service from them plus they always let me know what problems were solved or found. Great service from great people.

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my 3rd vehicle purchased in...

              This is my 3rd vehicle purchased in 3years. My sales person was great I told her what I was looking for and within a month I was signing papers. In other words I love working with Wakefield Buick. The sales person did not pressure me at all.

              Union, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I spoke to our visited 2 other buick...

              I spoke to our visited 2 other Buick dealerships and there were several things that made Wakefield stand out from the other dealers. - They would negotiate with you over the phone. Other dealers wanted you to come to the showroom to negotiate. - They didn't have any processing fees. I've sold many million dollars worth of products and services in my 15 years sales career, I've never charged a customer a fee to process their purchase!!! - They didn't push an extended warranty or paint protectant, they just told you it was available and to let them know if you were interested. This is the way all dealerships should treat their customers!!!

              Greer, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 97 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Buick enclave

              Buick Enclave

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 104 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was fine.

              Everything was fine.

              Campobello, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 121 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2014 cadillac srx in to have...

              Brought my 2014 Cadillac SRX in to have the blower motor fixed for the second time in a week and the service department sent me away with a 2014 CTS as a loaner which was much better than the rental I received the last time. Although it took several days, they were able to fix the problem this time and the faulty blower noise has yet to return. I am happy so far, but am concerned that my new car is having problems with barely 5000 miles on it. I'm going to keep a close eye on it going forward.

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 134 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent experience and that says a lot...

              Excellent experience and that says a lot considering my visit was for a new set of tires. Very competitive pricing to go along with great service!

              Inman, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 167 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my cadillac for a recall notice...

              Brought in my Cadillac for a recall notice and was in and out in no time. Service department did as directed.

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 202 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have been a customer of wakefield for...

              We have been a customer of wakefield for many years. Wouldn't go any where else. My dad was also a customer.

              Inman, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

              Posted 205 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently took my 2007 lacrosse in for...

              I recently took my 2007 LaCrosse in for recall replacement of the ignition switch. When I made the appointment, I was told it would probably take 45-60 minutes to repair. It took exactly 60 minutes, so I was very pleased. All the personnel I encountered were very friendly and courteous.

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 221 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and efficient...

              Very professional and efficient organization. Requested a quote for a set of tires and very impressed. I need to wait until beginning of next year to purchase, but will probably buy them from Wakefield Buick at that time.

              Inman, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 277 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fast and technician was...

              Service was fast and technician was courteous. I will be back. I do recommend you to all my friends. Keep up the great service.

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 300 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased the 2014 cadillac srx and i...

              We purchased the 2014 Cadillac SRX and I must say the car sold itself. As far as the folks at Wakefield, you went out of your way to make sure eveything I requested was taken care of. Zackary knew everything there was to know about my new Cadillac and showed me only those things I was unfamiliar with, which I appriciated. I look forward to a long and happy relationship with Wakefield Automotive.

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 335 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great car, great deal, great salesman (art...

              Great car, great deal, great salesman (Art Pettigrew) and fantastic dealership. Can't wait to be a returning customer. Slogan should be changed from "Preferred Customer of Wakefield" to "Preferred Customer of a Preferred Auto Dealer."

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 351 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gmc 2500 truck oil change and tire rotation

              Gmc 2500 truck oil change and tire rotation

              Campobello, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)