No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
22 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wakefield Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2014 cadillac srx in for oil...

              Brought my 2014 Cadillac SRX in for oil change and service and the staff got right to it. I was in and out in no time and was back on the road headed to my next appointment. Thanks guys.

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There wasn't a long wait. I was in and out...

              There wasn't a long wait. I was in and out in less than an hour.There is still a problem with my7 RPM.

              Carlisle, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in a 2012 buick enclave for an...

              I brought in a 2012 buick Enclave for an air conditioning problem, they detected a leak and when I bring it back they will order the part it needs and turn it in on the warranty that I have for this vehicle. Very professional staff and clean service department very impressed haven't experienced this top quality service with any other dealer. Top notch!

              Inman, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent assistance from appointment...

              Excellent assistance from appointment scheduling to completion of service on my 2013 Buick LaCrosseG. Whitten

              Inman, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The alignment was completed within an hour...

              The alignment was completed within an hour and was covered under my warranty!

              Greer, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my truck in the body shop ddue to an...

              Had my truck in the body shop ddue to an accident I had. Brian Coffey was a pleasure to work with, Very pleased with workmanship and people skills of entire staff at wakefields.

              Campobello, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 114 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stan white is a very helpful, customer...

              Stan White is a very helpful, customer oriented service advisor. He makes it a pleasure to get my car serviced even when I would prefer not to have to spend the money for this. Mechanics and other folks are also very competent and helpful--cashier, driver, service manager, etc. This is the 5th car I have bought from Wakefield

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 124 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've had great luck with wakefield. They...

              I've had great luck with Wakefield. They do good work at fare prices. When I had our SRX in yesterday, I was waiting and bought A 2015 GMC pickup. They are not your typical car dealership. Hats off. Sincerely,Paul K. Young

              Inman, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 133 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at wakefield automotive is always...

              Everyone at Wakefield Automotive is always friendly and helpful.

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 139 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change led to leak in garage and all...

              Oil change led to leak in garage and all over driveway for the 2nd time.

              Inman, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 152 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always stan and his staff were...

              As always Stan and his staff were extremely friendly, professional and efficient. I have never received bad service from them plus they always let me know what problems were solved or found. Great service from great people.

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 182 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my 3rd vehicle purchased in...

              This is my 3rd vehicle purchased in 3years. My sales person was great I told her what I was looking for and within a month I was signing papers. In other words I love working with Wakefield Buick. The sales person did not pressure me at all.

              Union, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

              Posted 188 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I spoke to our visited 2 other buick...

              I spoke to our visited 2 other Buick dealerships and there were several things that made Wakefield stand out from the other dealers. - They would negotiate with you over the phone. Other dealers wanted you to come to the showroom to negotiate. - They didn't have any processing fees. I've sold many million dollars worth of products and services in my 15 years sales career, I've never charged a customer a fee to process their purchase!!! - They didn't push an extended warranty or paint protectant, they just told you it was available and to let them know if you were interested. This is the way all dealerships should treat their customers!!!

              Greer, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 197 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Buick enclave

              Buick Enclave

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 204 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was fine.

              Everything was fine.

              Campobello, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 222 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2014 cadillac srx in to have...

              Brought my 2014 Cadillac SRX in to have the blower motor fixed for the second time in a week and the service department sent me away with a 2014 CTS as a loaner which was much better than the rental I received the last time. Although it took several days, they were able to fix the problem this time and the faulty blower noise has yet to return. I am happy so far, but am concerned that my new car is having problems with barely 5000 miles on it. I'm going to keep a close eye on it going forward.

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 235 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent experience and that says a lot...

              Excellent experience and that says a lot considering my visit was for a new set of tires. Very competitive pricing to go along with great service!

              Inman, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 268 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my cadillac for a recall notice...

              Brought in my Cadillac for a recall notice and was in and out in no time. Service department did as directed.

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 302 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have been a customer of wakefield for...

              We have been a customer of wakefield for many years. Wouldn't go any where else. My dad was also a customer.

              Inman, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)