Spartanburg, SC Cadillac Buick GMC dealership near Gaffney

300 West St. John Street,
Spartanburg, SC 29301

Sales:(864) 641-0446
Service:(864) 641-7245

31 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wakefield Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 31

              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my cadillac for a recall notice...

              Brought in my Cadillac for a recall notice and was in and out in no time. Service department did as directed.

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have been a customer of wakefield for...

              We have been a customer of wakefield for many years. Wouldn't go any where else. My dad was also a customer.

              Inman, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently took my 2007 lacrosse in for...

              I recently took my 2007 LaCrosse in for recall replacement of the ignition switch. When I made the appointment, I was told it would probably take 45-60 minutes to repair. It took exactly 60 minutes, so I was very pleased. All the personnel I encountered were very friendly and courteous.

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and efficient...

              Very professional and efficient organization. Requested a quote for a set of tires and very impressed. I need to wait until beginning of next year to purchase, but will probably buy them from Wakefield Buick at that time.

              Inman, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 122 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fast and technician was...

              Service was fast and technician was courteous. I will be back. I do recommend you to all my friends. Keep up the great service.

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 145 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased the 2014 cadillac srx and i...

              We purchased the 2014 Cadillac SRX and I must say the car sold itself. As far as the folks at Wakefield, you went out of your way to make sure eveything I requested was taken care of. Zackary knew everything there was to know about my new Cadillac and showed me only those things I was unfamiliar with, which I appriciated. I look forward to a long and happy relationship with Wakefield Automotive.

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 180 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great car, great deal, great salesman (art...

              Great car, great deal, great salesman (Art Pettigrew) and fantastic dealership. Can't wait to be a returning customer. Slogan should be changed from "Preferred Customer of Wakefield" to "Preferred Customer of a Preferred Auto Dealer."

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 196 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Gmc 2500 truck oil change and tire rotation

              Gmc 2500 truck oil change and tire rotation

              Campobello, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 216 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was completed on time, at a...

              Work was completed on time, at a resonanble price. Best place in town to do business for service or sales. Where every employee is exprenced and ready to help. Jim toney

              Moore, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 231 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wakefield always does a great job!

              Wakefield always does a great job!

              Chesnee, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 31