Spartanburg, SC Cadillac Buick GMC dealership near Gaffney

300 West St. John Street,
Spartanburg, SC 29301

Sales:(864) 641-0446
Service:(864) 641-7245

27 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 27

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You did a great job!

              You did a great job!

              Duncan, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2014 Buick enclave. It was the...

              I bought a 2014 Buick enclave. It was the first time I'd bought a car on my own and I was very nervous. Taylor took great care of me. She was patient and thorough with all my questions and with explaining all my new car's features. I had a great experience!

              Chesnee, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I wasn't very pleased with this visit, I...

              I wasn't very pleased with this visit, I left my GMC Terrain for an oil change and the transmission to be checked plus a number to be contacted if necessary and was told it would be ready Wednesday afternoon. When I went in to pay the cashier she couldn't find my invoice because they hadn't checked out the transmission. They asked me if I could leave it another day and I asked could they loan me something to drive, when he came back I was told it wouldn't hurt to drive it if the light wasn't on and I rescheduled another visit for Monday. All of this took about 20 to 25 minutes where a phone call could have saved me and them time. The last two vehicles I have owned were Toyotas and anytime I had to leave it I was given a loaner, I really miss this benefit. My husband and I recently test drove the new 2014 Cadillic SRX; but after this we will have to give it some serious thought. So, after saying this we will see how it goes on Monday when the transmission is checked.

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my truck in to replace the...

              I brought my truck in to replace the drivers head rest The work was done under warranty. Very pleased...

              Roebuck, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              08. Solstice - oil change and tire...

              08. Solstice - oil change and tire rotation. Done in timely manner, courteous and professional.

              Elgin, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was good.

              Service was good.

              Lyman, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent service from Art Pettigrew, he...

              Excellent service from Art Pettigrew, he had all the paperwork ready and the truck ready to go.

              Chesnee, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a good experience Buying a truck

              Had a good experience Buying a truck

              Pauline, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Have done business with Wakefields for...

              Have done business with Wakefields for many,many years. A great dealership with wonderful service.

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased 2014 Buick Encore. Art Pettigrew...

              Purchased 2014 Buick Encore. Art Pettigrew was the salesman and did a fantastic job. He took me on a test drive in early February and did not pester me with calls. After test driving other similarly sized and priced vehicles and narrowing my choices, I returned to purchase the Buick. After the sale, Art showed me through the vehicle, acquainting me with all the extras.

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 27