Spartanburg, SC Cadillac Buick GMC dealership near Gaffney

300 West St. John Street,
Spartanburg, SC 29301

Sales:(864) 641-0446
Service:(864) 641-7245

31 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wakefield Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 31

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and efficient...

              Very professional and efficient organization. Requested a quote for a set of tires and very impressed. I need to wait until beginning of next year to purchase, but will probably buy them from Wakefield Buick at that time.

              Inman, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fast and technician was...

              Service was fast and technician was courteous. I will be back. I do recommend you to all my friends. Keep up the great service.

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased the 2014 cadillac srx and i...

              We purchased the 2014 Cadillac SRX and I must say the car sold itself. As far as the folks at Wakefield, you went out of your way to make sure eveything I requested was taken care of. Zackary knew everything there was to know about my new Cadillac and showed me only those things I was unfamiliar with, which I appriciated. I look forward to a long and happy relationship with Wakefield Automotive.

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 122 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great car, great deal, great salesman (art...

              Great car, great deal, great salesman (Art Pettigrew) and fantastic dealership. Can't wait to be a returning customer. Slogan should be changed from "Preferred Customer of Wakefield" to "Preferred Customer of a Preferred Auto Dealer."

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 138 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Gmc 2500 truck oil change and tire rotation

              Gmc 2500 truck oil change and tire rotation

              Campobello, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 158 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was completed on time, at a...

              Work was completed on time, at a resonanble price. Best place in town to do business for service or sales. Where every employee is exprenced and ready to help. Jim toney

              Moore, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 174 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wakefield always does a great job!

              Wakefield always does a great job!

              Chesnee, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 187 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was referred to you by friends who...

              I was referred to you by friends who recently purchased a new Buick. I had my eye on this Cadillac and due to a credit score as a result of a divorce I was denied. The next thing I know, Jay Wakefield personally called and spoke to me and made the deal work to where I could take care of the commitment. The sad thing is I don't owe anyone anything. It's because of the past. However, he honestly cared enough and revisited my situation. I cannot tell you how kind, professional and caring he and the staff were/are and you can believe that I will always refer any and all to Wakefield. Thank you again. Steve Nadeau

              Chesnee, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 191 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              General motors, cadillac car division and...

              General Motors, Cadillac Car Division and Wakefield Automotive: We recently relocated to South Carolina from Michigan and were in search of a Cadillac Dealership that would be responsive and service all of our automotive needs. Our first experience with Wakefield Automotive in the purchase of our Cadillac was "outstanding"! The folks @ Wakefield are true professional's in all aspects of the business. You folks @ GM and CCD should be pleased to have a Jay Wakefield a Donna Culbertson Fritz and the other Wakefield staff members as part of your GM team. A very happy customer, cass and denise C

              Inman, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 192 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You did a great job!

              You did a great job!

              Duncan, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 31