Spartanburg, SC Cadillac Buick GMC dealership near Gaffney

300 West St. John Street,
Spartanburg, SC 29301

Sales:(864) 641-0446
Service:(864) 641-7245

29 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wakefield Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 29

              Sort by:

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great car, great deal, great salesman (Art...

              Great car, great deal, great salesman (Art Pettigrew) and fantastic dealership. Can't wait to be a returning customer. Slogan should be changed from "Preferred Customer of Wakefield" to "Preferred Customer of a Preferred Auto Dealer."

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              gmc 2500 truck oil change and tire rotation

              Gmc 2500 truck oil change and tire rotation

              Campobello, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was completed on time, at a...

              Work was completed on time, at a resonanble price. Best place in town to do business for service or sales. Where every employee is exprenced and ready to help. Jim toney

              Moore, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wakefield always does a great job!

              Wakefield always does a great job!

              Chesnee, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was referred to you by friends who...

              I was referred to you by friends who recently purchased a new Buick. I had my eye on this Cadillac and due to a credit score as a result of a divorce I was denied. The next thing I know, Jay Wakefield personally called and spoke to me and made the deal work to where I could take care of the commitment. The sad thing is I don't owe anyone anything. It's because of the past. However, he honestly cared enough and revisited my situation. I cannot tell you how kind, professional and caring he and the staff were/are and you can believe that I will always refer any and all to Wakefield. Thank you again. Steve Nadeau

              Chesnee, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              General Motors, Cadillac Car Division and...

              General Motors, Cadillac Car Division and Wakefield Automotive: We recently relocated to South Carolina from Michigan and were in search of a Cadillac Dealership that would be responsive and service all of our automotive needs. Our first experience with Wakefield Automotive in the purchase of our Cadillac was "outstanding"! The folks @ Wakefield are true professional's in all aspects of the business. You folks @ GM and CCD should be pleased to have a Jay Wakefield a Donna Culbertson Fritz and the other Wakefield staff members as part of your GM team. A very happy customer, cass and denise C

              Inman, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You did a great job!

              You did a great job!

              Duncan, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 114 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2014 Buick enclave. It was the...

              I bought a 2014 Buick enclave. It was the first time I'd bought a car on my own and I was very nervous. Taylor took great care of me. She was patient and thorough with all my questions and with explaining all my new car's features. I had a great experience!

              Chesnee, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 118 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I wasn't very pleased with this visit, I...

              I wasn't very pleased with this visit, I left my GMC Terrain for an oil change and the transmission to be checked plus a number to be contacted if necessary and was told it would be ready Wednesday afternoon. When I went in to pay the cashier she couldn't find my invoice because they hadn't checked out the transmission. They asked me if I could leave it another day and I asked could they loan me something to drive, when he came back I was told it wouldn't hurt to drive it if the light wasn't on and I rescheduled another visit for Monday. All of this took about 20 to 25 minutes where a phone call could have saved me and them time. The last two vehicles I have owned were Toyotas and anytime I had to leave it I was given a loaner, I really miss this benefit. My husband and I recently test drove the new 2014 Cadillic SRX; but after this we will have to give it some serious thought. So, after saying this we will see how it goes on Monday when the transmission is checked.

              Spartanburg, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 118 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my truck in to replace the...

              I brought my truck in to replace the drivers head rest The work was done under warranty. Very pleased...

              Roebuck, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 29